A Heart For Worship

My son Tyler has a huge heart for worship. This is where he connects with God in a very close intimate way. His heart revolves around music about his Savior. As a parent you love to see your kids draw near to God. I have put a song he wrote at the end of this post called “Your Love”. It’s about God’s love for us. I can’t wait to hear it with music.

He is currently saving money to attend college at Hillsong Inernational Leadership College in Australia for worship arts. I know many of you received support letters and are helping him to achieve this calling God has put on his heart. Thank you so much for the support. Tylers goal is to leave in June to attend Hillsong. Please keep him in your prayers.

Your Love

What is this love so unfailing
What is this grace so forgiving
Who is this God so unchanging
What this faithfulness, never letting go

You are the One who saved me
Who pulled me out of sin
You are the One who lifted me up
Who lifted me up, Your love.

What is this purpose, God-given
And Who am I not to listen
What’s this obsession of never letting go
Who this Mighty One, God, My Lord

You are the One who saved me
Who pulled me out of sin
You are the One who lifted me up
Who lifted me up, Your love.

One thought on “A Heart For Worship

Leave a Reply

