Kayla and Michael went to home coming

I can’t believe it my daughter is old enough to go to home coming. I was hoping this day wouldn’t ever come. But it did.

My princess Kayla went with her good friend Michael to his homecoming dance. Michael is a great guy. You know he has to be for me to let him take my princess out. 🙂 They had a blast. Dinner at Chilies and then the dance and home before midnight even. Below are the pictures.

One thought on “Kayla and Michael went to home coming

Leave a Reply

