The Ulrich’s are moving to Boise

I bet that got everyones attention. lol. It has been a long time since I have wrote and obviously a lot has been happening. First let me tell you that we are all doing great. God has been so good to us.

The above headline is true. We are moving to Boise in August. God is blessing us with an awesome opportunity to help with a church plant there. It has been something that Verla and I have always wanted to do. We are going with an incredible team. I will be posting more about it in the future.

My main reason to start this conversation is I am looking for prayer coverage. We are going to be in a huge spiritual battle and need your prayer protection. Would you please join us in prayer daily for this. I will send out an update every few weeks with specific prayer needs and praises. If you are willing, please send me an email at hikeoflife@gmail.com

Thanks so much everyone,

Jeff

Leave a Reply

