The Principle of the Path Book Review

The Principle of the Path written by Andy Stanley.

Have you ever came to a point in your life were you stopped and asked yourself, “How did I get here”? I know I have, and I did it again after reading this book. It was really a wake up call for me. Why am I not where I want to be? This book will show you why you are where you are and how to get where you want to go. The principles are so easy to implement into our daily lives. We just have to look at each decision in our lives as a deciding point on where we are headed. Are we headed down the right path or the wrong one.

I highly encourage everyone to read and put into practice what you learn in this book. My only regret while reading it was that I didn’t have the information 20 years ago.

So the decision is yours, are you ready to go down the right path or are you happy just bumping into it occasionally?

Leave a Reply

