Are You The Fourth Fisherman?

The Fourth Fisherman by Joe Kissack book review.

“How Three Mexican Fisherman Who Came Back From The Dead Changed My Life and Saved My Marriage”

This story is about three fisherman who were lost at sea for nine months in a small boat. It is a great story of survival and faith that changed their life forever. It also changed the authors life in the process of reporting on it. And now I think you will agree it has the potential to change yours as well.

The book is an easy read and one that you don’t want to put down. I read through the book in three days with having a very busy schedule. Any time I had I would pick it up and read it.

You will not be disappointed in reading this one. I think it would appeal more to a male audience than a female but it would encourage anyone who reads it.

Thanks for the great read.

This book was supplied by the publisher for my honest review. No compensation was given.

Leave a Reply

